Live Webcast 

You’ve Got Push! Why you should fall in love with Push Notifications

Thursday, June 13, 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 19:00 GMT 

Keeping your users engaged is one of the hardest challenges of the app economy. Email has become a very ineffective way of reaching them (only 12% of emails are opened, according to recent study by Mogreet), and social media channels are not too far behind (with only 15% of Facebook updates read). With multiple channels, apps and events competing for their attention, it can be harder to get users to come back to your app than it was for Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks to find love in the 1998 movie You’ve Got Mail!

Join Tim Anglade and Matt Dobson to learn how Push Notifications can help you connect with the right people, help avoid missed engagement opportunities, and establish deeper relationships, whether your users are just looking to buy something, or looking for a new app to love.

If you can't make to the live webcast, register below and we'll send you a video recording with slides.
 

Join to Discuss:

  • How to add push notifications to your app 
  • Standard strategies for when & where to trigger notifications
  • How famous apps & big companies use push to create immersive app experiences


Register

Apigee will never sell your information to a third party.
Privacy Policy

Presenters

Tim Anglade

Matt Dobson

@timanglade

@mdobs

OR
  •